Our Staff

Brian Hunter: CPCU, CIC, AAI
President

bhunter@hunterinsurance.net

A graduate of Bryant University with both a Bachelor of Science and an M.B.A. in Business Administration, Brian also has received accreditations as a Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter and Certified Insurance Counselor. An active member of the community, Brian has served as a Rhode Island State Senator and is the current Chairman of the Board of the Northern Rhode Island Chamber of Commerce. In addition, he has been a leader in the insurance industry as past president of the Independent Insurance Agents of Rhode Island. Brian and his wife, Roberta, have two children.

 

Personal Lines Staff

Amy Duval, CPIA: Personal Lines Office Manager
Licensed Agent

aduval@hunterinsurance.net

 

Gina Belford: Personal Lines CSR, Licensed Agent
gbelford@hunterinsurance.net

 

Tess McAfee: Personal Lines CSR, Licensed Agent
Claims Representative

tmcafee@hunterinsurance.net

 

Kerri Allen: Personal Lines CSR, Licensed Agent
kallen@hunterinsurance.net

 

Jane LeBeau, CISR: Personal Lines CSR, Licensed Agent
jlebeau@hunterinsurance.net

 

Brian Morris: Personal Lines CSR, Licensed Agent
bmorris@hunterinsurance.net

 

Renee Fisher: Personal Lines CSR, Licensed Agent
rfisher@hunterinsurance.net

 

Commercial Lines Staff

Lisa Glasberg, ACSR, CISR, Business Lines CSR, Licensed Agent
lglasberg@hunterinsurance.net 

 

Lisa Hunter

Lisa G. Hunter, CPCU, AU, AIS, Business Lines CSR, Licensed Agent
lhunter@hunterinsurance.net

 

Lisa Osborne: ACSR, Business Lines CSR, Licensed Agent 
losborne@hunterinsurance.net

 

Sandra Niederwimmer, CIC, AAI, Business Lines Licensed Agent
sandy@hunterinsurance.net

 

Office Staff

Rochelle Crowell: Bookkeeper, Receptionist, Licensed Agent
rcrowell@hunterinsurance.net

 

Emily Duval: Account Representative
eduval@hunterinsurance.net 

Comments are closed